Server
Aeria
Main Pilotname
GODZZILA
Rank
Clan
Odyssei
The Future of Pirate Galaxy!

Hello everyone! In this topic, I would like to discuss the future of Pirate Galaxy. For those who don't know me yet, my name is Tales. I have been playing this game for about 10 years, and I believe I have a valuable perspective to offer.

"Pirate Galaxy has been more than just a pastime for me; it has been an essential part of my life, providing friendships, experiences, and memories that I deeply cherish. I wouldn't want to see that lost." - Tales R.

I have been following the game since 2015 and have seen some changes over time. While the game has evolved, especially in terms of graphics, animations, and visual effects, there is still room for significant improvements.

Graphics and Compatibility:
The graphics of Pirate Galaxy, considering its release period, are commendable. However, with advancements in graphic technology, additional enhancements could make the game even more appealing. Adding new visual effects, such as ship particles, a more impressive Skybox, and better environmental effects, could enhance immersion and gameplay dynamics.

- Ship particles.
- Skybox (The first game trailer had a beautiful Skybox).
- Environment.
- Game hotbar (VFX+ Overhaul).
- Ship movement.

Cosmetics in the Game:
Although Pirate Galaxy already offers some cosmetics, such as adhesions and amplifier modules, introducing additional customization options could enrich the experience. The possibility of acquiring premium cosmetics with in-game currency would be welcome. I suggest skins for drones and ships, as well as skill effects to make customization more expressive.

- Drone skins.
- Ship skins (Changing the color of 'lights' as the Ship League does!).
- Afterburner skins, just like when we create squads or even clan admirals, we have afterburners of different colors. It would be really cool if we could buy different colors of afterburners.