What's new

-Timelines- PG story

Status
Not open for further replies.

defacto

Reaction score
I will attemt to make a story here... i'm not a good writer, so please give me tips on how to improve it.
OOOGH Story error: the GC-1 was created after the mantis arrival! ahhh nevermind...

My names i Henry Avon. I am a pilot. A good one too. I usually work for different goverments, testing things... sometimes i just deliver things in my GC-1, the wasp. Neat litle ride, and good in battle too.

The wasp hovered slowly in the outskirts of the Mizar system. Ob could be seen as a brighter star, and the Mizar star gave everything a shadowy feeling in the cockpit of the little Fusion Storm. Henry ate lunch. Some strange Galatine meal that probably would make him vomit. It tasted strange. Meat that tastes like chocolate...

Then the space over the cockpit started shimmering. Henry didn't see anything until a large shadow covered the sun. A few seconds later, a ship of model AnIn-TK-10 materialized out of nowhere.

The com system squeaked into life.
- Captain Avon. we got a job for you.

To be continued...

defacto

Reaction score
really? then i just need to figure out whats gonna happen next...

Aidan

Reaction score
Idea for the next bit...
The TK-10's Fusion Blaze blaster lit up the airspace, rays of energy plastering Henry's ship. Henry attempted to charge up his Fusion Aim Computer, but failed due to a system malfunction. 1 option left - to get the hell out of there...
___________________________________________________________________________________________

I think that's quite good for a 9:30am paragraph :D

psycho1982

Reaction score
dont keep us watin come on complet next part want to no what happens to the pilot henry avon cant wait :)

Dark_Lord

Reaction score
Yeah what are u waiting for?
Or to lazy to write the other part

Regards
DarkLordADP

ZeribreX

Reaction score