What's new

PvP

Grover_

Reaction score
Hi there,

I'm fairly new to this game (lvl 35) and was wondering besides al the gear and level grind. What kind of end-game there is? I didn't find any newbie topics on this forum so i thought i'll just post here. I'm personally a huge fan of open pvp and i have no idea how this works since you didn't have to choose between factions and besides the "pirate mode". Is the only option to play "free for all" pvp with pirate mode? Or how do you choose your allies in the end-game? One more thing is see all over the forums how much people hate the new"pvp overhaul" but since i'm new, what did they change that is so ridiculous?

Thanks!!

Grover

TEPPA HOBA

Reaction score
How to choose allies? Very simple. If people don't kick you out of the clan and do not offend, but cherish your presence, it means they are your allies. PVP in this game is not an obligatory part, players can compete with each other at any time (stealing BP, for example), so it's difficult to find a good team here, especially at the end of the game. Most likely, you will gain here the enemy team, which going to disturb and/or insulting you. But if you are lucky enough to meet adequate people with good online, then, again, PVP will occupy only 10-20% of the total game time. Here is all about PVE. PVE gives you equipment and ships, PVP is only a small bonus to XP.