What's new

Post Your Stories!

Soniyo

Reaction score
Ok so basically this is an off topic thread. the goal here is to post a random story of your choosing, can be funny embarassing hilarious and what not. (i know funny and hilarious mean the same but whatever its 12 am)

so heres my story:

The time i learned how to grind my own stuff in MMOs.

The very first time i ever played a game was back when i think i was 6 years old. the very first game i probably played was *************. I loved it the very minute i started playing it and ever since i continue to play a wide variety of video games and PC games. Nowadays i stick to MMORPGs and such just like PG but other games. Anyways, I played ************* all the way through but back then all i ever wanted to do was get straight to the end and then worry about the unlocks later. i was always like that untill i started playing mmo games, and let me tell you it was a hardhitting cold world out there when i finaly learned i had to Grind for everything in every MMO game there is. I had a really Good mentor to teach me how to do my own grinding for stuff like on PG for example, his motto ''you grind your own level and cryo, get your ship then ill help with missions to get to the next system.'' It's actually a pretty good saying to go by so i use that when im playing games. I grind my way up for everything now. i learned the hard way to be self sustaining. of course though it never hurts to ask for a little bit of help with some things.

Not much of a story but a story nevertheless!

A

Adrana

Very nice idea except that even in off-topics you have to follow the rules.
You are not allowed to mention other games.

12) It is forbidden to advertise any other online game, company, free products or anything
similar. However, advertising for any product that belongs to Splitscreen Studios GmbH or
our license partner is permitted.

13) You cannot write any other online game names, anyhow the initials are permitted to use, but