Server
Askone
Main Pilotname
EggyBoffer
Rank
Clan
Fatal Ascension
Hello there all!

I am here to tell you about a new clan that has been formed last month.

Well i am a game veteran, Since 09 I have been playing this game, i have watched it change and fall and get back up. I know a lot about the game and consider myself to have good experiance with the game. I have ran many clans before including the old (and still around) System-Helping-Team and a few others. All my clans before hand have been helping clans where i spend my time recruiting, helping and not grinding. This clan is different! I have made this clan to be a helping clan but also something a little bit different.

So what are we then?

Well we are a clan that is constantly improving the way that we are run and that we work. We are currently trying to get as many players of our to gemini. We will then be doing weekly competitions, weekly fleets and hopefully become a big powerful clan that is widespread and known. We have got many dedicated helpers that will get you the blueprints and the help that you need. All we ask in return is that you are loyal and that you are active.

So what sort of operations do you do?

Well as a clan we are currently focusing on building our members up with rare vega ships, to possible capture a planet in vega, We are working on our strategys massivly to bring us up to speed and up to tech on the way that we fight for the planets. With the system-helping-team i did weekly fleets that fought for our planets, meaning that we did win quite a few. This time we are building up currently and hoping that in the next 2 weeks that we are going to have control of a planet in vega / antares.

We also do the Phobos challange weekly, and we do Bp hunting and grinding fleets for the clan fund. The clan fund is used to purchase the ships and upgrades to make sure that we are up to spec with our ships.

So what are the rules?